Rabu, 02 Januari 2013

[Music Shows] Performances from the ’2012 MBC Gayo Daejaejun’ [Part 2]

It’s just about that time as the year comes to a close, and Korea’s hottest broadcasting stations hold their year-end ceremonies to celebrate. This time around, MBC aired its annual ‘‘2012 MBC Gayo Daejaejun’‘.
The MCs for tonight’s “2012 MBC Gayo Daejaejun” was MBLAQ‘s Lee Joon, GirlsGeneration Seohyun, Boom and Lee Hwi Jae.
Performances from tonight included: Psy, TVXQ, Super Junior, Big Bang, B2ST, KARA, SHINee, 2NE1, SISTAR, SECRET, F.T.Island, CN BLUE, 2AM, J.Y Park, Son Dam Bi, K.Will, miss A, Ga In, Epik High, INFINITE, MBLAQ, TEEN TOP, T-ara, 4minute, B1A4, Z:EA, f(x), B.A.P, After School, Koyote, A-Pink, Roh Ji Hoon, Ailee, Girl’s Day, Dal Shabet, Dynamic Duo, EXO-K, A-JAX, BTOB, 100%, Big Star, Lee Hi, and Juniel.
Artists were divided into two teams, Blue & White, and throughout the show, viewers cast their votes through text messages for their favorite team(Go to Part 3 to see the list of artists in each team). [Coming Soon]
We’ve divided the performances into three sections, so check out Part 1Part 3 and Part 2 below!

f(x) >

= http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rlzOydCIElY

CN BLUE & F.T. Island & Juniel Special Performance >

= http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=r-B_zBkAhe4

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar